VERIFIED REVIEWS

  • Anon
    Anon
    2022-10-06
    Google

    Works flawlessly.

  • 2022-09-07
    Google

    Can't wait to receive to yet put in a verdict of new product looking forward to combining withe my generic lotions rate will be good for now...till next time review

  • Madmaxxx
    Madmaxxx
    2022-08-03
    Google

    Ainda espero , apos 7 dias uteis e mais de 10 dias consecutivos! Tenho visto muitos comentarios negativos ao contrario do que vejo aqui então vim ver se da para postar o review realmente

  • Natalia Gillio
    Natalia Gillio
    2021-12-05
    Google

    Natalia Gillio my order arrived today im happy

  • BearBuds
    BearBuds
    2021-11-02
    Google

    I am coming back from my trip which went extraordinarily well. Thanks for this beautiful discovery.

  • Sylvain
    Sylvain
    2021-10-02
    Google

    My rats can now explore this world with breathing objects.

  • Andy B
    Andy B
    2021-07-21
    Google

    SWIM can't say the exact potency with this product because to make in a C-liquid, he always put another Noid. But I can assure you that this one is strong, forget about it if you don't have a 0.001g scale lol

  • Psychonaut
    Psychonaut
    2021-06-01
    BBB

    Very good product 5 star Super support top store in Europe Fast shipping !!!!

  • A+ quality product. Fast shipping I placed a disco ball from amazon near the cage for my rat he had a blast.

  • Jesus
    Jesus
    2021-04-04
    Google

    Mis peces estuvieron bailando

  • GREC
    GREC
    2021-03-09
    Google

    delivered in the land of philosophy and democracy(Greece) in less than two weeks (7-days) my lab rats battled with infinite instant realities. They felt small, maybe they are small indeed...

  • Rhat
    Rhat
    2021-03-07
    Google

    Very good rats are happy with this product

  • Mr Ergot 0
    Mr Ergot 0
    2021-03-06
    Google

    Very professional service, easy to coordinate and have delivered. Can confirm that one day delivery is true for within NL- my lab rats are very happy.

  • Señor C
    Señor C
    2021-01-07
    Google

    Fast shipping, very discrete packaging. My lab rats haven't tried it yet.

  • First shipment arrived quickly and was excellent quality. You could definitely see the effects on my lab rats. Currently waiting on my second shipment to further my research. Scientist approved!!!

  • Bevdesign
    Bevdesign
    2020-09-09
    Flipkart

    OMG!!! Very interesting molecule. It showed in my lab that the dose of 20 micrograms was not revealing the entire spectrum of this molecule. My lab result on rats advises 1.6 mcg per kilo or 0.0016 mcg per gram (so if your rat's weight is 100 grams, then the perfect dosing is 0.16 micrograms...It has a huge consequence on the heart's bit with instable blood distribution trhough the ventricules but that i a totally known consequence of this kind of chem.

  • Dakkel
    Dakkel
    2020-08-05
    Avvo

    Perfect delivery in a week. Always on point and clean very clean. My go to guy for research. First order took nine days second a week. Awesome service.

  • Customer
    Customer
    2020-08-02
    Cars.com

    Arrived in about 2 weeks. This is not a scam.

  • Herman Anez
    Herman Anez
    2020-08-01
    CarGurus

    LLego hoy, entrega bastante rapida aca en Spain, luego escribo para confirmar si el producto es legitimo.

  • Gucci gang
    Gucci gang
    2020-07-09
    Avvo

    No hay mejor manera de empezar el lunes que con chem! Lo pedí el día 2 y me llegó hoy!! Sois los mejores!!

  • Vanya Mathias
    Vanya Mathias
    2020-06-12
    BBB

    So......was not expecting it to be so effective..then again its lab If you want the real deal, this is it cause this is that lab potent.

  • Ninja Turtle
    Ninja Turtle
    2020-05-05
    BBB

    I'm thinking about ordering. Is Splinter going to be happy after some research?

  • Micah Neptune
    Micah Neptune
    2020-03-10
    Facebook

    This 1p-lsd is very worth it & comes quickly/discretely! Thank you team for providing such great products for the researchers.

  • Monkz
    Monkz
    2020-02-08
    BBB

    Good shipping, all good and on point, my rats loved the results

  • zxcv zxcv
    zxcv zxcv
    2020-01-12
    Ebay

    yrtfg uhsfeiuh uhfdsfsa tftyfgvuyt

  • Ninja
    Ninja
    2020-01-07
    Apple AppStore

    Very GPS blotter. Delivery time is one month. Strong ruinous to do research

  • Tobias Luken
    Tobias Luken
    2020-01-06
    CarGurus

    Extremely fast shipping and great product, will always use this service for my research

  • Zack
    Zack
    2019-06-12
    Capterra

    Arrived in one week in a discreet factory sealed package. Very neat looking blotters, and they tested clean too, although I forgot that 1P-LSD rarely shows up on the Erhlich Reagent test, so anyone who’s not getting results, that’s why.

  • Manolito
    Manolito
    2019-02-08
    bidvine

    La útima vez tardaron 9 días laborables en llegar a España, web muy recomendada para comprar 1p-lsd y hacer que tus ratas flipen...

  • B33n
    B33n
    2019-02-08
    advieskeuze.nl

    This is legit! Ordered for test and arrived within 4 days. Will definitely order again!

  • tnm007
    tnm007
    1970-01-01
    Google

    Vraiment très content. Reçu en 48h chrono en envoi simple. Merci Chem Eu pour votre persévérance et pour vos résultats. Un pur produit de labo à la Breaking Bad...;)

  • Albert
    Albert
    1970-01-01
    Google

    I don't know where to write this but TJB is by far the best RC company I came across. Super fast, reliable af. I'm not getting paid for saying this or anything, I'm just real grateful for what this company is doing.

  • Melissa
    Melissa
    1970-01-01
    Google

    Best noid out there, nothing compares

  • James morgan
    James morgan
    1970-01-01
    Google

    The best web-site. delivered ahead of time.

  • Julio
    Julio
    1970-01-01
    BestBuy

    Llegó rápido aquí en España.

  • RandomGuy
    RandomGuy
    1970-01-01
    Bark.com

    La experiencia esta muy bien, no puedo compararlo con el LSD pues no lo he probado, pero lo que me gustaría remarcar y nadie dice es que deja una pequeña resaca, no es algo horrible pero al día siguiente suelo estar mas irritable y apático, contrapuesto a mi experiencia con psilocibina

  • DDuck
    DDuck
    1970-01-01
    BBB

    this is the real deal, are you sure you wanna do this?

  • Reptile
    Reptile
    1970-01-01
    Bark.com

    My unexperienced rat wasn´t sure how strong it will be so it decided to only take 50ug and it ended up pleasantly fucked up for solid 5hrs or so

  • Ann Piechowiak
    Ann Piechowiak
    1970-01-01
    Google

    “Very potent and very Good, waiting for Email and order every Time again this, my actually Order were perfect when everything Went Well, Nice Greet's Tommy“...

  • Tom
    Tom
    1970-01-01
    BestBuy

    Its arrived les than 2 weeks however I accepted more fast delivery cos my home is about 25 meter from Nederlands border;) Its absolutely amazing, I was several time travel to the all different worlds, so magical.. This online shop is highly recommend..

  • RPTY
    RPTY
    1970-01-01
    CarGurus

    3 day shipping, extremely good quality and precise dosage. First experience with RCs, i'm never buying shit in the street ever again

  • David
    David
    1970-01-01
    BBB

    Very fast delivery, wasn't sure if it would arrive, but nothing to complain about. Relatively easy to order, prices are reasonable.

  • Delivered only after one week to Spain. Cant believe it. My rats enjoyed it completely, just half a blotter and they are in a different dimension, just like the real LSD25. Incredible quality, incredible prize, incredible everything. And legal. One of the bests things ive ever bought in my ife, thanks!!!

  • Bart
    Bart
    1970-01-01
    CarGurus

    EN: Excellent product and potency, well packaged and fast shipping (a week) FR: Produit de très bonne qualité, le colis est discret comme il faut et l'envoi est rapide (une semaine) Vous pouvez commander sans regrets

  • Capalot
    Capalot
    1970-01-01
    Amazon

    My rate had a great first time he was very pleased

  • funkybuddha
    funkybuddha
    1970-01-01
    Google

    you're my hero chem. you saved my life. thanks for the all perfect products.

  • Andrei Ionut
    Andrei Ionut
    1970-01-01
    CarGurus

    I ordered this about 4 times. All good

  • Natalia G.
    Natalia G.
    1970-01-01
    Google

    1cp-AL-LAD tested with one blotter after 35minutes didn't see much of a reaction so hit it up with one blotter of 1p-lsd and went to the outer space very good

  • LaMandanga
    LaMandanga
    1970-01-01
    Google

    Received in 5 days, like clockwork! As always, thanks for your important work for the psychonaut rat community!

  • Stan
    Stan
    1970-01-01
    Google

    Amazing ! very good product, very good trip ! my third eyes is open as fuck now. Thanks

  • Pablo
    Pablo
    1970-01-01
    Google

    Good product, good delivery, very good and professional website.

  • Pfizer
    Pfizer
    1970-01-01
    Google

    Our lab conducted astounding research thanks to this high quality chemical.

  • mister hyde
    mister hyde
    1970-01-01
    Google

    comme d'habitude depuis des années, super qualité, rapidité et discrétion des envois, bravo Chem et merci 😉

  • In Lakesh
    In Lakesh
    1970-01-01
    Google

    Great order/tracking/delivery process. Customer service is responsive. 100 Micrograms in the right setting proves very mellow. Planning to experiment with larger dose next time.

  • Loan
    Loan
    1970-01-01
    advieskeuze.nl

    Romania review here. Legit, real, safe and happy mices. Believe.

  • Manuel
    Manuel
    1970-01-01
    Avvo

    Unos ajos caralludos hermanos

  • Perfecto, llego sin problema y muy rápido. Gracias

  • Landro
    Landro
    1970-01-01
    Google

    I must have touched one of the blotters on accident, my own mistake, but my Lab turned into this amazing rainbow paradise dimension for 12 hours, then i saw my rats still partying in their cage. Was a good test, rate 10/10.

  • OutLawEsp
    OutLawEsp
    1970-01-01
    Facebook

    Muy buena opción legal, según mis ratas de laboratorio para una dosis normal es recomendable 1 blotter y medio.

  • Alberto
    Alberto
    1970-01-01
    Google

    Bueno pues mis ratas se tomaron un carton y medio en ayunas y pasados 15 minutos ya estaban empezando a flipar. Intensidad media-alta y mucho bienestar, aunque la experiencia sea intensa la recomiendo mas aun con buena compañia.

  • Ramon
    Ramon
    1970-01-01
    Google

    Nice product of high quality and shipped quickly. Serious company

  • Jack
    Jack
    1970-01-01
    Google

    Good product my lab rats really love it

  • Tanner
    Tanner
    1970-01-01
    BestBuy

    Order shipped and received quickly. Have already recommended to many others. this is legit

  • Really good blotters rats enjoyed them all night. Also very good delivery time.

  • Muy contento, envio rápido y la calidad superior. Seguiré comprando. Gracias

  • Moonman
    Moonman
    1970-01-01
    bidvine

    Fast delivery and very generous, the substance and the package is excellent. Consistent over several orders in EU.

Scroll to top
× How can I help you?